List of India’s FTAs

India’s FTAs

Presently, India shares preferential market access and economic cooperation through Free trade agreements with various countries. A few of them are:

  • India-ASEAN Trade in Goods Agreement: Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam and India.
  • South Asia Free Trade Agreement (SAFTA): India, Pakistan, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan and the Maldives.
  • India-Srilanka FTA
  • India-Japan Comprehensive Economic Cooperation Agreement
Print Friendly and PDF