Q. Consider the following:
1.Eradicating Poverty
2.Recovering from Covid-19
3.Ensuring Employment for All.
Which of the above is NOT the focus area(s) of Doha Programme of Action (DPoA)?

[A] 1 and 2 only

[B] 2 only

[C] 2 and 3 only

[D] 3 only

Answer: D

Explanation – DPoA consisted of six key focus areas: 1) Eradicating Poverty, 2) Leveraging the potential of science and technology to fight against multidimensional vulnerabilities and to achieve the SDGs, 3) Addressing Climate Change, 4) Environmental Degradation, 5) Recovering from Covid-19 and 6) building resilience against future shocks for risk-informed sustainable development.

Source: ForumIAS