Q. Which of the following countries does not border the Black Sea?

[A] Ukraine

[B] Russia

[C] Turkey

[D] France

Answer: D

The Black Sea is located at the southeastern extremity of Europe. It is bordered by Ukraine to the north, Russia to the northeast, Georgia to the east, Turkey to the south, and Bulgaria and Romania to the west.

Source: The Indian Express