Q. Which of the following countries share a border with Black Sea?
1. Turkey
2. Greece
3. Serbia
Select the correct answer from the codes given below:

[A] 1 only

[B] 1 and 3 only

[C] 2 only

[D] 1, 2 and 3

Answer: A

Greece and Serbia do not share a border with Black Sea. Following countries do: 

  • Bulgaria, Georgia, Romania, Russia, Turkey, and Ukraine.