Q. Which of the following does not come under Champion Services Sectors?:

[A] Tourism & Hospitality Services

[B] Accounting and Finance Services

[C] Legal Services

[D] Manufacturing services

Answer: D

Explanation – Champion Services Sectors refers to the 12 identified sectors where the Government wants to give focused attention for promoting their development and realizing their potential. Manufacturing is not one of them.

Source: ForumIAS