Q. Which of the following group of countries share border with Afghanistan

[A] Pakistan, Turkmenistan, Russia

[B] Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan

[C] Iran, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan

[D] China, Iran, Russia

Answer: C

It is bordered by Pakistan to the east and south, Iran to the west, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, and Tajikistan to the north, and China to the northeast 

Source: India.com