Q. Which of the following is/ are the principal feature(s) of the Government of India Act, 1919?
1. Introduction of dyarchy in the executive government of the provinces.
2. Introduction of separate communal electorates for Muslims
3. Devolution of legislative authority by the centre to the provinces
Select the correct answer using the codes given below:

[A] 1 only

[B] 2 and 3 only

[C] 1 and 3 only

[D] 1, 2 and 3

Answer: C