Q. Which of the following is/are tributaries of Brahmaputra?
1. Sankosh
2. Subansiri
3. Kameng
Which of the options given above is/are correct?

[A] 1 and 2 only

[B] 2 and 3 only

[C] 1 and 3 only

[D] 1, 2 and 3

Answer: D

Brahmaputra River: It enters India in the state of Arunachal Pradesh from Tibet. 

Left bank tributaries: Dibang, Lohit. 

Right Bank tributaries: Subansiri, Kameng, Manas, Sankosh. 

Source: DTE