Q. Which of the following is NOT a central code on labour laws?

[A] Code on Comprehensive Development

[B] Code on Wages

[C] Industrial Relations Code

[D] Code on Social Security

Answer: A

Explanation: In 2019 and 2020, 29 Central Labour Laws were amalgamated, rationalised, and simplified into four Labour Codes, viz., the Code on Wages, 2019 (August 2019), the Industrial Relations Code, 2020, the Code on Social Security, 2020, and the Occupational Safety, Health & Working Conditions Code, 2020 (September 2020).

Source: Economic Survey