Q. Which of the following state/s is/are part of fifth scheduled area/s?
1.Andhra Pradesh
Choose the correct answer from below given codes:

[A] 1 only

[B] 1 and 2 only

[C] 1 and 3 only

[D] 1, 2 and 3

Answer: B

Explanation: At present (2019), ten states have Fifth Schedule Areas. These are: Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Chhatisgarh, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Odisha and Rajasthan.

Source: Laxmikanth Polity