Q. Which of the following was associated with songs of Buddhist monks?

[A] Theragatha

[B] Niddesa

[C] Patisambhida

[D] Buddhavamsa

Answer: A

Explanation: The Khuddaka Nikaya is further subdivided into fifteen books, the prominent among them being the Jatakas (stories of the previous births of the Buddha), Dhammapada (verses dealing with ethical sayings), Niddesa (expositions), Buddhavamsa (the history of Buddha), Patisambhida (analytical knowledge), the Theragatha and Therigatha (songs of Buddhist monks and nuns).

Source: Tamil Nadu NCERT