Q. Which of the following was/were associated with Bombay Presidency Association?
1.Badruddin Tyabji
2.Pherozshah Mehta
3.K.T. Telang
Choose the correct answer from below given codes:

[A] 1 only

[B] 1 and 2 only

[C] 2 and 3 only

[D] 1, 2 and 3

Answer: D

Explanation: The Bombay Presidency Association was started by Badruddin Tyabji, Pherozshah Mehta and K.T. Telang in 1885.

Source: Spectrum Modern India