Q. Which of the following was/were not satisfied with dominion status as the goal of Congress of 1928 session?
1.Jawaharlal Nehru
2.Subhash Bose
Choose the correct answer from below given codes:

[A] 1 only

[B] 1 and 2 only

[C] 2 and 3 only

[D] 1, 2 and 3

Answer: D

Explanation: It was at the Calcutta session of the Congress in December 1928 that the Nehru Report was approved but the younger elements led by Jawaharlal Nehru, Subhash Bose and Satyamurthy expressed their dissatisfaction with dominion status as the goal of Congress.

Source: Spectrum Modern India