Q. Who among the following Vice President of India is/are appointed as Vice President without election?
1.Dr. S. Radhakrishnan
2.Dr. Shankar Dayal Sharma
3.M. Hidayatullah
Choose the correct answer from below given codes:

[A] 1 only

[B] 1 and 2 only

[C] 2 and 3 only

[D] 1, 2 and 3

Answer: D


Source: Laxmikanth Polity