Q. With which of the following states/countries does Assam share its border?

[A] Bhutan Myanmar Tripura

[B] Sikkim Tripura Bangladesh

[C] Tripura Nepal and Bhutan

[D] Manipur Mizoram and Bangladesh

Answer: D

Assam is located in the northeastern part of the country. 

It is bounded to the north by Bhutan and the state of Arunachal Pradesh. 

To the east by the states of Nagaland and Manipur. 

To the south by the states of Mizoram and Tripura. 

To the west by Bangladesh and the states of Meghalaya and west Bengal. 

Source: Article