ASEAN Special Summit

News:Vietnam is chairing a Special Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) summit via video-conference due to Coronavirus pandemic. Facts: The ASEAN is a regional grouping which was established in 1967 with the signing of the Bangkok Declaration. Members: Indonesia, Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia, The Philippines, Vietnam, Myanmar, Cambodia, Brunei, and Laos. Headquarters: Jakarta, Indonesia. Chairmanship: It… Continue reading ASEAN Special Summit