Northern Zonal Council

News:Union Minister for Home Affairs will chair the 29th meeting of the Northern Zonal Council(NZC) at Chandigarh. Facts: About Zonal Councils: The Zonal Councils are statutory bodies.They were established under the States Reorganization Act,1956. The act divided the country into five zonal councils namely Northern, Central, Eastern, Western and Southern councils. In addition to the… Continue reading Northern Zonal Council